CANADA'S ONLINE SOURCE FOR VISUAL ART INFORMATION
SUBSCRIBE TO AKIMBO     //     LOGIN
akimbo
app
 
ABOUT AKIMBO     //     CONTACT US
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
THE NEXT 7 DAYS:     EVENTS (18)     +     OPENINGS (10)     +     DEADLINES (7)     +     CLOSINGS (18)
//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
copyright ©2017
Learning
VENUE :
CITY :
TYPE :
DAYS :

back [+]

image


CENTRE[3] For Print And Media Arts

2017 Spring Courses and Workshops

MONOTYPE / DRYPOINT
Sat/Sun April 1 & 2 (10:30am - 3:30pm)
Instructor: Eric Euler
$175 / $125 (Members)

LITHOGRAPHY
Tues April 4 - May 23 (1:00pm - 4:00pm)
Instructor: Robert Creighton
$350 / $245 (Members)

OPEN STUDIO SESSION
Tues April 4 - May 23 (1:00pm - 4:00pm)
Instructor: Robert Creighton
$350 / $245 (Members)

SCREENPRINTING
Wed. April 5 - May 23 (6:30pm – 9:30pm)
Instructor: Georgie Russell
$350 / $245 (Members)

1 DAY T-SHIRT PRINTING
Sat. April 8 (10:30am - 3:30pm)
Instructor: Matt McInnes
$95 / $65 (Members)

CMYK XANTÉ LITHOGRAPHY
Mon. April 10 - May 1 (6:30pm - 9:30pm)
Instructor: Olga Wieczorek
$190 / $135 (Members)

WOODCUT RELIEF PRINTING
Wed. April 19 - May 24 (6:30pm - 9:30pm)
Instructor: Leah Klein
$275 / $190 (Members)

1 DAY T-SHIRT PRINTING
Sat. April 29 (10:30am - 3:30pm)
Instructor: Matt McInnes
$95 / $65 (Members)

COLLAGRAPH
Sat / Sun. May 6 & 7 (10:30am - 3:30pm)
Instructor: Ingrid Mayrhofer
$175 / $125 (Members)

COPPERPLATE ETCHING
Mon. May 8 - June 12 (6:30pm - 9:30pm)
Instructor: Laine Groeneweg
$350 / $245 (Members)

BOOKBINDING
Sat/Sun May 13 & 14 (10:30am – 3:30pm)
Instructor: Sara Froese
$175 / $125 (Members)

1 DAY T-SHIRT PRINTING
Sat. May 20 (10:30am - 3:30pm)
Instructor: Matt McInnes
$95 / $65 (Members)

LETTERPRESS POSTER PRINTING
Sat/Sun. June 3 & 4 (10:30am - 3:30pm)
Instructor: Sara Froese
$175 / $125 (Members)


For Full Class Details Visit Our Website: www.centre3.com

To register for any of our courses or workshops or to become a member:

Centre[3] for Print and Media Arts:
173 James Street North,
Hamilton, Ontario
L8R 2K9
905.524.5084
info@centre3.com
Hours: Mon - Fri 10-6 / Sat. 11-5

Like us on Facebook! Centre3
Follow us on Twitter! @Centre3
Follow us on Instagram! @Centre3_


logo